Gandhiji’s Talisman

I’m starting my first blog post on Gandhi’s birthday as a way to continue his legacy. Today is also international day of Non-violence. It is my belief that only through non violence will we move forward to building a better world for all of us to live in. I’m including a picture of Gandhi’s Talisman that I took at Gandhi’s National Museum in New Dehli, India. If the world leaders would take 5 minutes of their day to read Gandhi’s Talisman, our world would be a much better place.

I’m including this link to Macaco’s song–Meu Amigo Gandhi. Hope you all enjoy it.

Gandhi….PRESENTE!!!
AHORA….Y….SIEMPRE!!!

Img_1006Img_1045

Leave a Reply

