My Salvador Allende Soccer Jersey

Chile-Allende

Allende Jersey

Today is my birthday and every year on September 11, I try to wear a Salvador Allende T-shirt. This year, I am proudly wearing my Chilean Soccer Jersey. I personally made the store owner make it into my Salvador Allende jersey.
Las semillas que Allende planto siempre viviran en mi y espero atravez de mi vida seguir dandole fruto a esas semillas de Justicia, Dignidad, y Igualdad.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4 Responses to “My Salvador Allende Soccer Jersey”

  1. | Chile’s 9/11 + American hubris: Remembering Allende! | | truthaholics Says:

    […] My Salvador Allende Soccer Jersey (victorjara42.wordpress.com) […]

  2. 49ers Jersey Says:

    Can I just say what a comfort to discover somebody that really knows what they are discussing online.

    You actually understand how to bring a problem to light and make it important.

    A lot more people ought to read this and understand this side of the story.
    I can’t believe you are not more popular because you most certainly have
    the gift.

  3. jalkapallopaidat Says:

    you have a special birthday

  4. victorjara42 Says:

    Thank you.

Leave a Reply

