Long Live Eazy E!

Today is the death anniversary of Eric Lynn Wright famously known in the hip hop and music industry as Eazy E.
As I remember Eazy E, I am quickly taken back to last year’s Rock the Bells, where I saw him performed even though it was through a hologram.
I am including this documentary for those who wish to get to know more about Eazy E.



And finally, here is one of my favorite Bone Thugs songs. As we remember Eazy E on his death anniversary let us bump this song in honor of Eazy.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

