Videos From The Wailers Concert

Here are the videos I took from The Wailers concert on July 17th at the Saban Theatre.

The Wailers put on a great show. I kept thinking about Bob Marley and if he was alive he would be using his shows to bring awareness to the crisis going on in Palestine. Music to him was a platform to promote peace, love, justice and equality. Let us keep Marley’s spirit alive by standing in solidarity with our Palestinian brothers and sisters.

I have pictures and short videos of songs that they performed such as; No Woman No Cry, Satisfy My Soul, and Exodus on my Instagram account. Just got my IG account couple weeks ago. It is @Doyers42

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

